#UgBlogWeek Day1; About Me

You!
A dying light from a lamp,
Standing afore me,

I see- you
on a hill,
A light dangling in the plight of my screams-
You!
A fragment of my shadow
Hidden afforest of emotions
You!
The footsteps of winds
You, I see-

Me!
I, words said of me-
Inked down-

Letter by letter

Swash by swash
Word upon word
Till a pyramid of these emotions
rocking foundations of mind- mine
Me!
I asked questions of me
In my eyes,
Answers stood like mountains facing strong winds
Your wild running footsteps
And there I write words of me.

ME.

2 thoughts on “#UgBlogWeek Day1; About Me”

Leave a Reply

